top of page
  • Jeremy Fritsche

AGM Update: New Board Elected for 2020/21

This year’s Bellevue Community League AGM was held online, as we’re all used to doing these days.

Kerry Diotte (MP for Edmonton Griesbach) and Janis Irwin (MLA for Edmonton-Highlands-Norwood) brought greetings and answered questions.

President Rick McAdie gave an update on the past year’s activities, and current community issues, including housing/homelessness support in the area and Concordia University’s requested rezoning and future plans.

Here is the board of directors for the Bellevue Community League for 2020/21:

  • President: Rick McAdie

  • Vice President: Jeremy Fritsche

  • Secretary: Ed Boraas

  • Treasurer: Conrad Siegers

  • Past President: Brian Finley

  • Communications: Bethany McMillan

  • Civics Director: Tim Starchuk

  • Membership Director: Laura Finley

  • Facilities Directors: Brian Finley & Rick McAdie

  • Programs Director: Geof Lilge

  • Social Director: (vacant)

  • Community Safety Director. Nazio Filice

  • Sustainability Chair: Sherry Heschuk

0 views0 comments


bottom of page